Hallitus

Hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja, varainhoitaja          Pekka Sarkanen        040 747 2009     pekka.sarkanen(at)fimnet.fi

Hallituksen jäsenet

Varapuheenjohtaja   Nanna Hintsanen       044 087 7577       nanna.hintsanen(at)gmail.com

Sihteeri                        Ritva Pesonen            040 757 9701       ritu.pesonen(at)pp.inet.fi

 

Satu Puolakka            044 544 4875       puolsat(at)gmail.com

Antti Vahe                  040 5803 821       vahe.antti(at)gmail.com

Joni Homanen            050 308 8256       j.homanen91(at)gmail.com

Johanna Pajari            045 208 6898       johanna.pajari(at)gmail.com

 

Varajäsenet

Maija Pakarinen           050 910 6648     maija.ilona3(at)gmail.com

Pentti Niemeläinen     040 553 7145       pentti.niemelainen(at)luukku.com

Timo Karjalainen         040 172 3898      timo.karjalainen.25(at)gmail.com

Markku Räty                045 246 2123         ratymaku(at)gmail.com

Jukka Kirjonen, jäsensihteeri                    jukka.kirjonen(at)pp.inet.fi

 

Toimihenkilöt:

Kotisivujen  hoitaja            Tiina Kemppinen           050 410 4149    tiinatuulikki.kemppinen(at)gmail.com

Lapinmajojen  hoitaja       Timo Karjalainen           040 172 3898    timo.karjalainen.25(at)gmail.com

Ollinmajan   hoitajat          Markku Räty                    045 246 2123    ratymaku(at)gmail.com

Tuula Räty                         050 555 0883

Kanoottivajanhoitaja puh.                                            046 6370 502